Thursday, February 16, 2012

Get Your Kids to Listen without Nagging or Yelling!

Positive Parenting Solutions, to offer a FREE live training webinar: Get Kids to Listen without Nagging, Reminding or Yelling!

We have 2 options for you to attend - Tuesday, February 21st from 9-10 PM EST (8 - 9 PM Central) or  8 – 9PM PST (10 - 11 PM Central)!!

Amy promises that we’ll walk away with concrete tools we can use the next day and see results. I know you'll be especially interested in learning the 5 R’s of Fair and Effective Consequences. You can watch, listen and even interact with Amy. Participants are not required to have a webcam, only a computer with speakers.
Webinar seating will be limited so learn more and RSVP now!

Please share this on your FACEBOOK page (friends of friends welcome) by clicking here!

momstown is now offering even more events, discounts, and interactive features than ever! Join our membership for just $45/year for 20+ events per month!

No comments:

Post a Comment